Career Education Review

THE CAREER EDUCATION REVIEW'S SUPPLIER DIRECTORY

COMPLIANCE

Cooley LLP
1900 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20431
1-202-776-2569, Fax 1-202-842-7899
Contact: Michael B. Goldstein

Dunn & Davison, LLC
Town Pavilion, Suite 2900
1100 Walnut Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
1-816-292-7600, Fax 1-816-292-7601
E-mail: rholt@dunndavison.com
Web Site: www.dunndavison.com
Contact: Ronald L. Holt

Friedheim, Stephen & Jan
Education Systems & Solutions, LLC
6450 Patrick Drive
Dallas, TX 75214
Office: 1-214-827-5403, Cell: 1-214-587-5403
Fax: 1-214-887-4810
E-mail: sfriedheim@yahoo.com, JanFriedheim@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.essonline.biz

Kube & Company
12740 East Sunnyside Drive, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
1-480-767-7126, Fax 1-480-451-7231
E-mail: tkube@kubeco.com
Web Site: www.kubeco.com
Contact: Thomas Kube

McClintock & Associates, P.C.
1370 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017
1-412-257-5980, Fax 1-412-257-2549
E-mail: bmcclintock@mcclintockcpa.com
Web Site: www.mcclintockcpa.com
Contact: Bruce McClintock

Ritzert & Leyton, P.C.
11350 Random Hills Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
1-703-934-2660, Fax 1-703-934-9840
Web Site: www.ritzert-leyton.com
Contact: Peter S. Leyton

Salmon Sims Thomas & Associates PLLC
Accountants and Consultants

12720 Hillcrest Road, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75230
1-972-392-1143, Fax 1-972-934-1269
E-mail: rthomas@sstcpa.com or ekeller@sstcpa.com
Web Site: www.sstcpa.com
Contact: Rick Thomas or Eileen Keller

Back to Index

WANT TO BE INCLUDED?

If you are a supplier, find out how to be listed in our Supplier Directory. Or, contact Jenny Faubert: 1-920-264-0199 or jfaubert@careereducationreview.net 

Home  |  About Us  |  Subscribe  |  Advertise  |  Supplier Directory  |  Featured Articles  |  Archives  |  Event Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map